Find Us

Kibble

Goudie Street
Paisley
PA3 2LG

The Experience

Lothian Street
Hillington
G52 4JR

KibbleWorks

55 Clark Street
Paisley
PA3 1QS

Oskars

55 Clark Street
Paisley
PA3 1QS

Intensive Fostering Services (IFS) + Kibble Group - Funding, Marketing and Comms.

The Experience
Lothian Street
Hillington G52 4JR

Make an Enquiry

Please fill in the form below and we will call or email you back as soon as possible.

Kibble Contacts

Jim Gillespie - Kibble CEO
James Gillespie

Chief Executive

james.gillespie@kibble.org
Eileen Cummings - Senior Manager at Kibble
Eileen Cummings

Executive Director Young Workforce Development and Early Years Education

eileen.cummings@kibble.org
Executive Director Jim Carle
Jim Carle

Community Housing Services, Intensive Fostering, and Early Years Services

jim.carle@kibble.org
John McIntosh

Executive Director Finance & Support Services

john.mcintosh@kibble.org
Neil Govan SMT
Neil Govan

Executive Director Education and Day Services

neil.govan@kibble.org
Head of Service Sinclair Soutar
Sinclair Soutar

Secure and Specialist Services

sinclair.soutar@kibble.org
Graham Bell Profile Picture
Graham Bell

Associate Executive Director

graham.bell@kibble.org
Jim Crawford

Residential Services

jim.crawford@kibble.org