Find Us

Kibble

Goudie Street
Paisley
PA3 2LG

The Experience

Lothian Street
Hillington
G52 4JR

KibbleWorks

55 Clark Street
Paisley
PA3 1QS

Oskars

55 Clark Street
Paisley
PA3 1QS

Intensive Fostering Services (IFS) + Kibble Group - Marketing & Comms + Funding & Development.

The Experience
Lothian Street
Hillington G52 4JR

Make an Enquiry

For queries regarding student placement applications please see our Student Placements page.

Please fill in the form below and we will call or email you back as soon as possible.

Kibble Contacts

Jim Gillespie - Kibble CEO
James Gillespie

Chief Executive

james.gillespie@kibble.org
Executive Director Jim Carle
Jim Carle

Executive Director Community Housing Services, Intensive Fostering, and Early Years Services

jim.carle@kibble.org
Jim Crawford

Executive Director Residential Services

jim.crawford@kibble.org
Eileen Cummings - Senior Manager at Kibble
Eileen Cummings

Executive Director Young Workforce Development and Early Years Education

eileen.cummings@kibble.org
Neil Govan SMT
Neil Govan

Executive Director Education and Day Services

neil.govan@kibble.org
John McIntosh

Executive Director Finance & Support Services

john.mcintosh@kibble.org
Head of Service Sinclair Soutar
Sinclair Soutar

Executive Director Secure and Specialist Services

sinclair.soutar@kibble.org
Awaiting profile image
Mark MacMillan

Head of Policy and Enterprise

mark.macmillan@kibble.org
Leanne Carey Executive Assistant to the CEO
Leanne Carey

Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive

leanne.carey@kibble.org