Make a referral

Call us on 0141 889 0044
Lines are open 24/7
Email us: referrals@kibble.org

Kibble’s care and education packages are carefully designed to meet the needs of each child and young person and their care plan requirements.

Because every package is tailored for each individual young person, there is no single standard referral procedure, however you may find it useful to know the key stages as outlined below.

We look forward to welcoming all children and young people to their Kibble placement and are happy to answer any questions you have about the process.

Click here to download our referral form (Word document)

Contacts:

Secure Unit (Safe Centre): 0141 889 0044
Peter Monan - peter.monan@kibble.org
Jacqueline Allan - jacqueline.allan@kibble.org
Claire Skinnider - claire.skinnider@kibble.org

Residential: 0141 889 0044
Maggie Ramsay - margaret.ramsay@kibble.org
Graham Findlay - graham.findlay@kibble.org
Patrizia Michael - patrizia.michael@kibble.org

Day Services: 0141 889 0044
Alasdair Black - alasdair.black@kibble.org
Fiona Holmes - fiona.holmes@kibble.org

Adult Placement Services: 0141 889 0044
Kay Gibson - kay.gibson@kibble.org

Fostering Placements: 0141 889 0044
Kay Gibson - kay.gibson@kibble.org
John McHale - john.mchale@kibble.org
Tony Kearney - tony.kearney@kibble.org
Keith Boyle - keith.boyle@kibble.org
Jan Strain - jan.strain@kibble.org

KibbleWorks Placements: 0141 847 6605
Mark Robertson - mark.robertson@kibble.org

Form return:

Email: referrals@kibble.org
Post: Kibble Education and Care Centre, Goudie Street, Paisley PA3 2LG
Fax: 0141 887 6694 for all services other than Secure: 0141 847 8999