Call us on 0141 889 0044
Lines are open 24/7

Email us: referrals@kibble.org

Kibble’s care and education packages are carefully designed to meet the needs of each child and young person and their care plan requirements.

Because every package is tailored for each individual young person, there is no single standard referral procedure, however you may find it useful to know the key stages as outlined below.

We look forward to welcoming all children and young people to their Kibble placement and are happy to answer any questions you have about the process.

Online Referral Form

Please provide details of the referrer:

Contacts

Secure Unit (Safe Centre):
Tel – 0141 889 0044
John McHale – john.mchale@kibble.org
Carol-Anne Elliott – Carol-Anne.Elliott@kibble.org

 

Residential:
Tel – 0141 889 0044
David Naismith – david.naismith@kibble.org

Day Services:
Tel – 0141 889 0044
Tracie McEwan – tracie.mcewan@kibble.org
Alasdair Black – alasdair.black@kibble.org

 

Adult Placement Services:
Tel – 0141 889 0044
Kay Gibson – kay.gibson@kibble.org

Fostering Placements:
Tel – 0141 889 0044
Kay Gibson – kay.gibson@kibble.org
Tony Kearney – tony.kearney@kibble.org
Heather Strain – heather.strain@kibble.org
Kevin Lee – kevin.lee@kibble.org
Nicole Potter – nicole.potter@kibble.org

 

Arran Villa Placements:
Tel – 0141 889 0044
Fiona Holmes – fiona.holmes@kibble.org
Lynsey Morrison – lynsey.morrison@kibble.org

Garnock Lodge Placements:
Tel – 0141 889 0044
Tracie McEwan – tracie.mcewan@kibble.org

KibbleWorks Placements:
Tel – 0141 847 6605
Mark Robertson – mark.robertson@kibble.org

Community Houses and Housing Support:
Tel – 0141 889 0044
Tony Birney – tony.birney@kibble.org